Remove the getting started widget for owners
The getting started widget on the main dashboard can be X'd but once you move away from the page and then back again it reappears, needing another X.
This only seems to happen for group owners as opposed to members.
If you select “My Account” at the top right and select “Hide help messages”, they will dissapear forever :)
Fantastic - thanks!!