Manage users and team members

CentreCRM allows you to add unlimited users to your team for no extra charge.

  • Click on the Settings tab and select the Manage Users link
  • Click the Add New Member button
  • Proceed to enter the user's information
  • Select the relevant permissions that you would like the user to have (see below for more information).
The invited user will then receive an automated email with further information.

Permissions

The CentreCRM permissions system allows you to limit each user's access to resources in your company, such as Clients, Contacts or Jobs.

The following access levels are available:

  • No Access – The resource is entirely inaccessible to the member

  • View Only – The member can view the resource but cannot make any changes to it

  • View & Edit – The member can view the resource and make changes to it


Note that it is not possible to change the permissions for the owner of the company, who will always havefull access to all resources.


Feedback and Knowledge Base