Delete A Client

Deleting a Client will permanently remove the Client from CentreCRM.

Deleting Clients

  1. Navigate to the Clients tab
  2. Click on the client that you wish to delete
  3. Click Other options and select Delete
Note that a Client cannot be deleted if it is used in a Job or Recurring Job.

 

Feedback and Knowledge Base