Delete A Contact

Deleting a Contact will permanently remove the Contact from CentreCRM.

Deleting Contacts

  1. Navigate to the Contacts tab
  2. Click on the Contact you wish to delete
  3. Detach all Clients from the Contact
  4. Click on the Delete button
  5. Click OK on the confirmation box that appears
Note that a Contact cannot be deleting if it has been assigned as a contact for a Task.

Feedback and Knowledge Base