Close A Client

Closing a Client will hide the the Client from active usage, and you will not be able to assign any new Jobs or Contacts to them.

Closing Clients

  1. Navigate to the Clients tab
  2. Click on the client that you want to close
  3. Click on Other options and select Mark as Closed
Closed clients can be found under the Closed submenu in the clients view. You can re-open a closed client at a later date if you wish.

Feedback and Knowledge Base