Detach A Contact From A Client

To disassociate a Contact from a Client, you need to detach the Contact.

Detaching Contacts

  1. Navigate to the Contacts tab
  2. Click on the Contact you wish to detach
  3. Click the Detach button next to the Client you wish to detach from
There is no confirmation when you detach a Contact. However, it is very easy to attach it again if you happen to make a mistake.

Feedback and Knowledge Base